Testimonials

The Health Connection Patient

star star star star star

Please click a star above and leave us a review.

Google Reviews
1 day ago
Gene is THE BEST, bar none, massage therapist I’ve been to. He intuitively knows where my trouble spots are, and best of all, he LISTENS. He’s a natural.
Show more
2 weeks ago
Friendly people, always easy to get an appointment. Definitely recommend them.
Great service.
1 month ago
Great Chiropractors. Great staff. Positive environment. Love it there!
1 month ago
Friendly doctor and staff. Last minute appointments available. Acupuncture, massage and chiropractic services
Show more
1 month ago
Excellent provider of massage therapy . Since Breaking my back, I have been going regularly. Their services have done wonders for me. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional. Yes I would highly recommend them
Show more
I tried acupuncture for the first time with Kalin and I love it. She even waited for me 15min because I wouldnt find parking. I appreciate Kalin so much and her treatment changed my life.
Show more
2 months ago
The one and only place, I will ever go to for massage, chiropractic, or cupping to get my body in the right place. The staff are super professional, and friendly. Come here for the best.
Show more
2 months ago
Fabulous Services! Great team!
3 months ago
3 months ago
3 months ago
I have so much appreciation for Dr. Eyford & his Staff Of Super Hero’s. The office is open & bright and hosts a contemporary decor with up-to-date & like-new equipment. The staff is attentive as well as accommodating. They lend a level of compassion and kindness that allows the patient to feel cared for and understood. Dr. Eyford is a down to earth Gentlemen who is wicked smart. He is thoughtful and thorough in his approach to treating patients & because he is an active Dad who keeps himself physically fit, Dr. Eyford relates to & recognizes over worked parents who just need a few kinks worked Out. Did I mention He has a witty sense of humor?! He keeps things light with a few laughs when life throws aCurveball. He is Fantastic with Athletes of all ages- Both of my kids Go Hard & Play Hard & he is the only one I trust to care for my family. For the last 9 years, The Health Connection has been my #1, Top Choice in ensuring excellent Chiropractic care in keeping myself as well as my family Happy, Healthy & Well Adjusted! Give them a try- You won’t be disappointed!
Show more
4 months ago
The staff was so welcoming and explained everything thoroughly. I was nervous going in for the first time because it was a new experience but I felt at ease right away. The staff has a lot of knowledge about all of their services to make sure you get the best care possible.
Show more
4 months ago
Everyone that works there is extremely friendly and helpful from the wonderful ladies at the front desk to the amazing doctors that take care of you. Will definitely be going back and will recommend to anyone in need!
Show more
4 months ago
I’ve been coming to The Health Connection for more years than I can remember..probably at least 10. Most recently I have been coming for massage therapy (after a compression fracture in my spine. The staff here at the Health Connection are always so kind and helpful. I have been seeing Nicole Watson! She is terrific and very intuitive!!
Show more

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for more articles

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Chiropractic & Decompression Office Hours

Mon - Fri:

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Massage Office Hours

Mon - Fri:

8:30am - 7:00pm By Appointment

Sat:

8:30am - 1:30pm By Appointment

Sunday:

Closed

Acupuncture Office Hours

Mon - Fri:

9:30am- 6:00pm by appointment

Saturday:

9:00am- 1:00pm by appointment

Sunday:

Closed

Our Location

Find us on the map

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • "Thank you!
    Thank you Dr. Eyford for adjusting my neck and back... I don't know what I would have done if you weren't there friday as i was in so much pain. I felt so so much better afterwards. You really saved me! The Health Connection team is fantastic!!"
    Juliette L.
  • "The Best in Tacoma
    I would highly recommend The Health Connection!! I am seen for massage & acupuncture which is unbelievable. I am always greeted very professionly by the front desk staff. The environment once you enter the office is very calm, organized and relaxing. I have had these therapies else where but nothing even comes close to Health Connection!!
    Definitely deserving of a TEN STAR!! Thank you for having a place to go that is so above the rest!!!"
    Victoria T.
  • "Acupuncture
    Very pleased with Janelle and front desk staff. Thanks for the friendliness and competence."
    Samantha E.
  • "Massage Therapy
    I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone seemed friendly and my appointment was on time. I will be returning to the Health Connection again in the near future."
    Jeannette C.

Featured Articles

Read about interesting topics

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for more articles

No form settings found. Please configure it.